Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

For each workflow which has been runned new dashboard will be opened. This dashboards will be saved in the selected directory. Also you will see this dashboard after UGENE will be runned again. Furthermore you can open the original workflow for your results by clicking on this button: 



To remove or to load a dashboard click to the Dashboards manager button on the Workflow Designer main toolbar: 



or on the Dashboard toolbar: 



The following dialog appears: 



To see a dashboard select it and check it's checkbox. To remove a dashboard select it and click the Remove selected button. Click OK button. The selected and checked dashboards appears in the Dashboard main window. You can go back to the Workflow Designer main window from Dashboard window by clicking on this button:



And go back to the Dashboard main window from Workflow Designer main window by clicking on this button: 



To rename a dashboard tab use the following context menu:

 



  • No labels